Back to top  
Text size

Easter egg hunt - Huddersfield Town Centre

About this activity

Category: Children Huddersfield Business Improvement District (BID) have launched a brand new interactive trail for all the family this Easter! Loyal Free app users can now access a safe, fun and family friendly Easter egg hunt around the high street, providing an exciting new way for locals to enjoy their exercise time within the government guidelines!

The Huddersfield Easter Egg Hunt Trail runs from the 29th March to 11th of April. Find all the eggs-tra special funky eggs hidden around Huddersfield and scan the QR codes on the egg posters to check-in. Scan at all locations to be in with a chance of winning an Easter Hamper! Start the socially distanced trail on the LoyalFree app and easily see where the next location is with the handy map and directions features. To take part simply log in on the LoyalFree app, head to the trails section and try it – it’s completely free!

App users can also access informative lockdown trails which inform them which businesses and services are still operating during this challenging time including the Huddersfield Takeaway Trail, helping you discover a new takeaway favourite.

Please click on the link under Further Information for more details.

Dates and venues

  • Tuesday 30 March 2021 ,
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021 ,
  • Thursday 1 April 2021 ,
  • Friday 2 April 2021 ,
  • Saturday 3 April 2021 ,
  • Sunday 4 April 2021 ,
  • Monday 5 April 2021 ,
  • Tuesday 6 April 2021 ,
  • Wednesday 7 April 2021 ,
  • Thursday 8 April 2021 ,
  • Friday 9 April 2021 ,
  • Saturday 10 April 2021 ,
  • Sunday 11 April 2021 ,

Further information

Documents

Share this page