Back to top  
Text size

Group Drumming Sessions

About this activity

Category: music A fun, supportive drum class for adults of all ages and abilities. Absolutely no experience needed! All instruments and provided plus tuition from our experienced band leader. Get in touch if you'd like to come along.

Organiser

Contacts

Katie Mallard

Reins Terrace, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6LS

07736 49089

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 3 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 5 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 3 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 7 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 6 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am, £3 for the class, 50p for coffee.

Share this page