Back to top  
Text size

Spanish with Marta (Longwood)

About this activity

Category: learning In 6 week courses - please contact to check next start date.

Contacts

Longwood Mechanics Hall

01484 311303

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 28 February 2019 ,
  • Thursday 7 March 2019 ,
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 ,
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 ,
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 ,
  • Thursday 4 April 2019 ,
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 ,
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 ,
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 ,
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 ,
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 ,
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 ,
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 ,
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 ,
  • Thursday 6 June 2019 ,
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 ,
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 ,
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 ,
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 ,
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 ,
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 ,
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 ,
  • Thursday 1 August 2019 ,
  • Thursday 8 August 2019 ,
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 ,
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 ,
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 ,
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 ,
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 ,
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 ,
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 ,
  • Thursday 3 October 2019 ,
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 ,
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 ,
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 ,
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 ,
  • Thursday 7 November 2019 ,
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 ,
  • Thursday 21 November 2019 ,
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 ,
  • Thursday 5 December 2019 ,
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 ,
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 ,
  • Thursday 26 December 2019 ,
  • Thursday 2 January 2020 ,
  • Thursday 9 January 2020 ,
  • Thursday 16 January 2020 ,
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 ,
  • Thursday 30 January 2020 ,
  • Thursday 6 February 2020 ,
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 ,
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 ,
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 ,

Share this page