Back to top  
Text size

Cleckheaton Farmers Market

About the event

Take a trip to Cleckheaton Farmers Market and you can buy fresh, nutritious, good quality food direct from the person who produces it.

The market is normally held on the first Saturday of the month (but not in January).

It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.

Contacts

Kirklees Markets

Queensgate Market Princess Alexandra Walk, Huddersfield, HD1 2UJ

01484 225930

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 5 February 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 5 March 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 2 April 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 7 May 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 4 June 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 2 July 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 6 August 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 3 September 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 1 October 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 5 November 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 3 December 2022 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.

Further information

Themes

Kirklees Markets Kirklees Markets organise and manage a wonderful array of specialist markets and events throughout Kirklees. Please see the list under Events