Back to top  
Text size

Music on Platform 3 , Dewsbury

About the event

Regular performances during the summer on Platform 3 at the West Riding, Dewsbury Station.

Please click on the link under Further Information for more details.

Contacts

The West Riding Refreshment Rooms

01924 459193

Dates and venues

  • Sunday 18 July 2021 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm, Bob Dylan tribute act Like a Rolling Jones will be playing on Platform 3.
  • Friday 23 July 2021 - 8:00pm, DJ Natalie's New Years Eve Party - We couldn’t have a NYE party to go into 2021. So now we are allowed to sing & dance again we are going to hold a New Years Eve party at the West on Friday 23rd July from 8pm ’til late.
  • Saturday 24 July 2021 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm, Zapiain are playing on Platform 3
  • Friday 30 July 2021 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm, A night of Sixties classics on Platform 3 @ The West as That Sixties band perform.
  • Saturday 7 August 2021 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm, Doghouse Derelicts are performing on Platform 3
  • Sunday 8 August 2021 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm, DJ Natalie will be spinning the vinyl and playing dome vintage tunes on Platform 3
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm, Eric & The Viaduct return to play Platform 3
  • Friday 27 August 2021 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm, Take a trip to the ’70s as DJ Natalie spins the vinyl.
  • Sunday 29 August 2021 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm, The mighty Chequered Past bring their blend of SKA / MOD / NEW WAVE to Platform 3.
  • Saturday 4 September 2021 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm, The Blind Dead McJones Band - this rather brilliant blues / rock band will be getting you all dancing with a great show on Platform 3.
  • Friday 10 September 2021 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm, The Revelator Band will be bringing their unique take on the blues.
  • Saturday 18 September 2021 - 8:00pm, The Galaxians are performing live on Platform 3
  • Friday 24 September 2021 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm, ’80s Party Night with DJ Natalie. Fancy dress is encouraged with a prize for the best dressed.

Further information

Documents

Themes

Music Under Events: At a glance, concerts, shows, workshops etc relating to music of all kinds.