Back to top  
Text size

Trinity Singers, Honley

About this activity

**All meetings suspended due to Coronavirus restrictions. Please check for latest details.**

Category; Music
A small choir, with both men and women singers. This choir practices in the church most Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. (Please just check first before coming).

We sing at some church services and the rest of the time sing for fun!
There are no auditions to join the choir but you should be able to sing in tune. If you can read music that's a bonus. We have members who can and who can't and we all manage well.

If you're interested, ring Jane Armitage on 01484 665990.

Contacts

Jane Armitage

Moorbottom, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6DN

01484 665990

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 20 February 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 5 March 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 19 March 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 26 March 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 2 April 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 16 April 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 23 April 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 30 April 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 7 May 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 14 May 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 28 May 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 4 June 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 11 June 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 18 June 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 25 June 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 2 July 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 9 July 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 16 July 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 23 July 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 6 August 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 13 August 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 20 August 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 27 August 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 3 September 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 10 September 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 17 September 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 24 September 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 1 October 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 8 October 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 15 October 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 29 October 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 5 November 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 12 November 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 19 November 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 26 November 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 3 December 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 10 December 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.
  • Thursday 17 December 2020 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Joining the choir is open to anyone who can sing! There is a very small donation for buying music payable on a weekly basis.

Share this page