Back to top  
Text size

Wednesday Friendship Group (Honley)

About this activity

**All meetings suspended due to Coronavirus restrictions. Please check for latest details.**

Category: Social

This is a weekly activity for friends old and new to meet up. You can do as much or as little as you like - some folk drink teas, coffees, munch biscuits and cakes and chat the afternoon away.

Others play games, do jigsaws or crafts, read the newspaper, or just enjoy being in like-minded company. You are all welcome to join us.

Angel knitting was one of the church's activities in celebration of the 50 year anniversary.

Contacts

Jackie Fawcett

01484 663966

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 1 April 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 6 May 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 3 June 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 8 July 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 9 September 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 7 October 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 21 October 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 4 November 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 11 November 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 18 November 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 2 December 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm, Everyone is welcome.

Facilities

Room hire at Trinity Church HonleyWe have a number of rooms at Trinity suitable for hire. If you are planning a meeting, children’s party, rehearsals, special service, classes, concert or any kind of event and need room hire with facilities. For information, contact Karen Stannard on 01484 664648.

Further information

Documents

Share this page