Back to top  
Text size

SOSA Dance Fitness (Longwood)

About this activity

Category: sport and fitness, dance and social Starts 27 April 2019, weekly but not held on the first Saturday in the month.

Love Strictly? - then dance to all the rhythms of dance. No partner required.

Please note that apart from the first Saturday of the month this is a weekly activity but the dates we show may not reflect cancellations or holidays. For more details and to check on a particular date please contact the person shown.

Contacts

Sheila

07789 275868

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 27 April 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 8 June 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 15 June 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 29 June 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 20 July 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 17 August 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 24 August 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 31 August 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 14 September 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 28 September 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 12 October 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 19 October 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 26 October 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 9 November 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 16 November 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 23 November 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 30 November 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 28 December 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 11 January 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 25 January 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 8 February 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 29 February 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 21 March 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 28 March 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 4 April 2020 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 11 April 2020 - 10:00am,

Share this page