Back to top  
Text size

Cleckheaton Farmers Market

About the event

Take a trip to Cleckheaton Farmers Market and you can buy fresh, nutritious, good quality food direct from the person who produces it.

The market is normally held on the first Saturday of the month (but not in January).

It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.

Contacts

Kirklees Markets
01484 225930

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 3 February 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 2 March 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 6 April 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 4 May 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 1 June 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 6 July 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 3 August 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 7 September 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 5 October 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 2 November 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.
  • Saturday 7 December 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, It is held in St John's Car Park next to Cleckheaton Town Hall.

Further information

Themes