Back to top  
Text size

Batley Library Crochet Group

About this activity

Category: Craft Bring your crochet along to the library for a chat and a cuppa with like minded crafters. A friendly group with beginners and the more accomplished being welcome.

Contacts

Batley Library & Information Centre

Market Place, Batley, WF17 5DA

01484 414868

Dates and venues

  • Friday 8 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 15 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 22 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 5 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 12 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 19 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 3 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 10 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 17 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 24 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 31 May 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 7 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 28 June 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 5 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 2 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 9 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 30 August 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 6 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 4 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 11 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 18 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 25 October 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 1 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 8 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 15 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 22 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 29 November 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 6 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 13 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.
  • Friday 20 December 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am, Free and open to all.

Share this page