Back to top  
Text size

Knit and Natter (Honley)

About this activity

Join our friendly group of knitters for free refreshments and a good natter every Tuesday from 1pm.
Open group with new members welcome.

Contacts

Secretary of Friends of Honley Library

West Avenue, Honley, Holmfirth, HD9 6HF


Dates and venues

  • Tuesday 14 June 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 21 June 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 28 June 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 5 July 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 12 July 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 19 July 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 2 August 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 9 August 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 16 August 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 23 August 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 30 August 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 6 September 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 13 September 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 20 September 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 27 September 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 4 October 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 18 October 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 25 October 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 1 November 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 8 November 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 15 November 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 22 November 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 29 November 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 6 December 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 13 December 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.
  • Tuesday 20 December 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm, Free - open to new members.

Themes

Dances and social Includes dances and social events and activities from coffee mornings to quiz nights.