Back to top  
Text size

Museum Craft Group Exhibition (different crafts each weekend)

About this activity

The Museum Craft Group is hosting an exhibition with different focus crafts on each weekend.

Please click on the link under Further Information for more details.

Contacts

Colne Valley Museum

Cliffe Ash, Golcar, Huddersfield, HD7 4PY

01484 659762

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 27 January 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Sunday 28 January 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Saturday 3 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Sunday 4 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Saturday 10 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Sunday 11 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Saturday 17 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Sunday 18 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Saturday 24 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Sunday 25 February 2024 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm,

Further information

Documents