Back to top  
Text size

KC Fitness - 'Fitsteps' with Karen (Batley)

About this activity

Category: sport and fitness Do you love Strictly Come Dancing?

If so, there is a class at St Mary’s Social Club called Fitsteps with KC Fitness.

It’s all the fun of the Jive, Waltz, Samba, Tango – in an aerobics class. You don’t need a partner you need your trainers and a smile.

Wednesday 5.45 – 6.45 pm

£5 per class.

If you have any queries, please call Karen on 07973 242684

Contacts

Michelle Richardson

07896 974429

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 18 January 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 25 January 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 1 February 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 8 February 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 15 February 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 22 February 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 1 March 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 8 March 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 15 March 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 22 March 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 29 March 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 5 April 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 12 April 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 19 April 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 26 April 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 7 June 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 14 June 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 21 June 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 28 June 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 5 July 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 12 July 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 19 July 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 26 July 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 2 August 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 9 August 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 16 August 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 23 August 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 30 August 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 6 September 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 13 September 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 20 September 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 27 September 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 4 October 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 11 October 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 18 October 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 25 October 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 1 November 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 8 November 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 15 November 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 22 November 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session
  • Wednesday 29 November 2023 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Open to everyone £5 per session