Back to top  
Text size

Social Lunch Group Huddersfield

About this activity

Categories: older people, social Fun friendly social group with a calendar of activities that vary week from week, also includes warm two course lunch

Contacts

MHA Communities Huddersfield

Keldregate, Bradley, Huddersfield, HD2 1WN

01484 515420

Dates and venues

  • Friday 25 November 2022 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 2 December 2022 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 9 December 2022 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 16 December 2022 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 23 December 2022 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 30 December 2022 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 6 January 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 13 January 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 20 January 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 27 January 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 3 February 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 10 February 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 17 February 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 24 February 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 3 March 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 10 March 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 17 March 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 24 March 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 31 March 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 7 April 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 14 April 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 21 April 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 28 April 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 5 May 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 12 May 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 19 May 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 26 May 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 2 June 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 9 June 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 16 June 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 23 June 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 30 June 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 7 July 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 14 July 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 21 July 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 28 July 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 4 August 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 11 August 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 18 August 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 25 August 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 1 September 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 8 September 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 15 September 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 22 September 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 29 September 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 6 October 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 13 October 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 20 October 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 27 October 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 3 November 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 10 November 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 17 November 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 24 November 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 1 December 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 8 December 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 15 December 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 22 December 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 29 December 2023 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 5 January 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 12 January 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 19 January 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 26 January 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 2 February 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 9 February 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 16 February 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 23 February 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 1 March 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 8 March 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 15 March 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 22 March 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 29 March 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 5 April 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 12 April 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 19 April 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 26 April 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 3 May 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 10 May 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 17 May 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 24 May 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 31 May 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 7 June 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 14 June 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 21 June 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 28 June 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 5 July 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 12 July 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 19 July 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 26 July 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 2 August 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 9 August 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 16 August 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 23 August 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 30 August 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 6 September 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 13 September 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 20 September 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 27 September 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 4 October 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 11 October 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 18 October 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 25 October 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 1 November 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 8 November 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 15 November 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 22 November 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 29 November 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 6 December 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 13 December 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 20 December 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office
  • Friday 27 December 2024 - 11:30am - 2:30pm, For more details, please contact the office

Further information

Documents