Back to top  
Text size

Lindley Litter Heroes

About this activity

On the second Saturday of every month, residents can meet at Lindley Library from 9:30am to collect litter picking equipment and target areas to pick up litter. Collected litter can be left by Lindley Library for collection.

Open to individuals and groups, this is great way to get meet people and keep our area tidy.

No appointment necessary, just turn up and get involved!

Contacts

General Enquiries


Dates and venues

  • Saturday 9 October 2021 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 13 November 2021 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 11 December 2021 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 8 January 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 12 February 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 12 March 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 9 April 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 14 May 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 11 June 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 9 July 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 13 August 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 10 September 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 8 October 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 12 November 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 10 December 2022 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 14 January 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 11 February 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 11 March 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 8 April 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 13 May 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 10 June 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 8 July 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 12 August 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.
  • Saturday 9 September 2023 - 9:30am - 10:30am, Open to all, individuals and groups, no appoitment necassary, just turn up on the day.

Further information