Back to top  
Text size

Movement & Dance in Chairs (Huddersfield)

About this activity

Category - health and well being Movement and Dance in Chairs is a sociable, fun, interactive session to improve mobility. Open to all but ideal for older people, those who are less mobile and have memory challenges.

Held at The Legends Café Bar at The John Smith ’s Stadium, Huddersfield.

1st Monday of the month 2pm – 4 pm (Excluding Bank Holidays)
When a class falls on a Bank Holiday, the session will take place the following Monday

Class is free and parking is free. Tea and coffee cost £1.

Contacts

Sport and Physical Activity Development Team

Byram Street, Huddersfield, HD1 1BY

01484 221000

Dates and venues

  • Monday 4 November 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 2 December 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 6 January 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 3 February 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 2 March 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 6 April 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 4 May 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 1 June 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 6 July 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 3 August 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 7 September 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 5 October 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 2 November 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,
  • Monday 7 December 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm,

Further information

Share this page