Back to top  
Text size

Saturday Social Dance (Milnsbridge)

About this activity

Join Glee’s at The Ballroom, MIlnsbridge for our monthly Saturday evening dancing to a great mix of Ballroom, Latin and Sequence music.

Friendly atmosphere and a warm welcome guaranteed. All welcome. See our website under Further Information or call Anne for details of our next dance dates.

Contacts

Anne Glee

07719 892432

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 5 October 2019 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 2 November 2019 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 7 December 2019 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 4 January 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 1 February 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 7 March 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 4 April 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 2 May 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 6 June 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 4 July 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 1 August 2020 - 7:45pm,
  • Saturday 5 September 2020 - 7:45pm,

Further information

Documents

Themes

Dances and social Includes dances and social events and activities from coffee mornings to quiz nights.

Share this page