Back to top  
Text size

Social coffee morning with Huddersfield RAF Association (RAFA)

About this activity

Coffee morning to which all are invited at the Caffe Venecia, Market Street, Huddersfield from 10am to 12 noon on the last Thursday of each month. This location is disabled friendly and used by RAFA members and friends to get together in an informal café atmosphere. We have the reserved table on the right by the front door, so we’re easy to find.

Contacts

Brian Leonard
RAFA Secretary

07758 564182

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 30 January 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 26 March 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 30 April 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 28 May 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 25 June 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,

Share this page