Back to top  
Text size

Club Play - Croquet in Greenhead Park

About this activity

Category: sport Club members play croquet at Greenhead Park

Before deciding whether to join the club, prospective members are welcome to try the game.

For more details please click on the link under Further Information or contact us.

Contacts

Rena Souten

49 Marten Grove, Netherton, Huddersfield, HD4 7JU

01484 312251
07799 895350

Dates and venues

  • Tuesday 2 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 4 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 6 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 18 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 1 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 6 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 8 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm, Club Play open to members of Huddersfield Croquet Club

Further information

Documents

Share this page