Back to top  
Text size

FoWP Butterfly House

About this activity

Recently re-opened and run by the friends of Wilton Park. Why not call in and try your hand at becoming a lepidopterist.

Bug club - Every Saturday 10am - 1pm
Growing Space - Every Sunday 10am - 12pm
Coffee mornings - Mondays & Fridays 10am - 12pm

Organiser

Contacts

Bagshaw Museum Reception

Wilton Park, Batley, WF17 0AS

01924 324765
01924 326164

Dates and venues

  • Friday 3 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 4 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 5 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 6 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 10 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 17 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 20 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 24 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 26 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 27 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 31 May 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 1 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 2 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 7 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 8 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 9 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 10 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 15 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 17 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 24 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 28 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 29 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 30 June 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 1 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 5 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 6 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 7 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 8 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 14 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 20 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 21 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 22 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 29 July 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 2 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 3 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 4 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 5 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 9 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 11 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 12 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 17 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 18 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 19 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 24 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 25 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 26 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 30 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 31 August 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 1 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 2 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 6 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 7 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 8 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 9 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 14 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 15 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 16 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 22 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 23 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 28 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 29 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 30 September 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 4 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 5 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 6 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 7 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 11 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 12 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 13 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 14 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 18 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 19 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 20 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 21 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Friday 25 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Saturday 26 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Sunday 27 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.
  • Monday 28 October 2019 - 10:00am - 4:00pm, Free Please email batleybutterflyhouse@gmail.com for further details.

Themes

Kirklees Museums and Galleries There are exhibitions, activities, workshops, talks and other events in Kirklees Museums and Galleries, and you'll always find something to do. Please see the list under Events for more details.
Learning and interest Events related to education and careers, as well as learning for fun. Also, talks, guided walks, and events of historical or other interest.

Share this page