Back to top  
Text size

Summer Explorers Pack

About this activity

Pick up your seasonal explorer pack from the shop to start your adventure. Add new activities to your pack each week that you visit both Bagshaw Museum and Oakwell Hall.

Organiser

Contacts

Bagshaw Museum Reception

Wilton Park, Batley, WF17 0AS

01924 324765

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 20 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 21 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Saturday 27 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Thursday 1 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Saturday 3 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 4 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Tuesday 6 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Wednesday 7 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Thursday 8 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Saturday 10 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 11 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Saturday 17 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 18 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Saturday 24 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 25 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Saturday 31 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.
  • Sunday 1 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm, £4 per pack then £1 for additional elements.

Themes

Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events for children of various age groups up to 12, although there may be some overlap with our Young people theme.
Kirklees Museums and Galleries There are exhibitions, activities, workshops, talks and other events in Kirklees Museums and Galleries, and you'll always find something to do. Please see the list under Events for more details.

Share this page