Back to top  
Text size

tALk active Pilates- Sundays Beginners Class

About this activity

Category: sport and fitness Our classes are run in a relaxed and friendly environment, so if you don’t know anyone, you’ll be made to feel welcome straight away. We’re one big community here at tALk active and we love supporting each others fitness journey.
Don’t worry about not knowing the moves or techniques, you’ll easily catch on. No one is bothered if you get it wrong, it’s all about having fun whilst you exercise.
There’s no joining fee or membership fee so you’re not tied in. Just simple pay as you go classes to suit your lifestyle.
So whatever your age, fitness level, start your tALk active journey today.

Contacts

Liz Annett

01484682643

Dates and venues

  • Sunday 17 March 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 7 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 28 April 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 5 May 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 19 May 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 26 May 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 2 June 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 9 June 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 21 July 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 4 August 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 11 August 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 18 August 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 25 August 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 1 September 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 8 September 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 15 September 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 22 September 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 29 September 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 6 October 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 13 October 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 20 October 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 27 October 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 3 November 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 10 November 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 17 November 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 24 November 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 1 December 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week
  • Sunday 8 December 2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am, No joining fee. £7 per week

Share this page