Back to top  
Text size

Arabic dance (Longwood)

About this activity

Category: dance and social With Mary - runs during British Summer Time only.

Please note that during BST this is a weekly activity but the dates we show may not reflect cancellations or holidays. For more details and to check on a particular date please contact the person shown.

Contacts

Longwood Mechanics Hall

01484 311303

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 4 April 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 6 June 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 1 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 8 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 3 October 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm,

Share this page