Back to top  
Text size

Film Club

About this activity

Watch a feature movie and stay for lunch.
Transport available.
Great company.

Contacts

Charlei Rees

5A The Hub Riley Lane, Kirkburton, Huddersfield, HD8 0RX

01484 860077

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 22 February 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 1 March 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 8 March 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 15 March 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 22 March 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 29 March 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 5 April 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 12 April 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 19 April 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 26 April 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 7 June 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 14 June 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 21 June 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 28 June 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 5 July 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 12 July 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 19 July 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 26 July 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 2 August 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 9 August 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 16 August 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 23 August 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 30 August 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 6 September 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 13 September 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 20 September 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 27 September 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 4 October 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 11 October 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 18 October 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 25 October 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 1 November 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 8 November 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 15 November 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 22 November 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 29 November 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 6 December 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 13 December 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 20 December 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 27 December 2023 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 3 January 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 10 January 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 17 January 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 24 January 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 31 January 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 6 March 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 13 March 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 20 March 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 27 March 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 3 April 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 10 April 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 17 April 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 24 April 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 1 May 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 22 May 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 29 May 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 26 June 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 3 July 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 17 July 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 24 July 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 31 July 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 7 August 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 14 August 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 21 August 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 28 August 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 4 September 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 11 September 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 18 September 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 25 September 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 2 October 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 9 October 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 16 October 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 23 October 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 30 October 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 6 November 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 13 November 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 20 November 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 27 November 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 4 December 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 11 December 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15
  • Wednesday 18 December 2024 - 9:00am - 1:00pm, Film & Food £8 Film, Food & HD8 Transport £15