Back to top  
Text size

Park Walks for new or expectant parents

About this activity

A weekly walk in one of 4 parks in Kirklees. Check our booking page for more information

Contacts

Rachel Devereux

07835623617

Dates and venues

  • Monday 4 July 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 11 July 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 18 July 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 25 July 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 1 August 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 8 August 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 15 August 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 22 August 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 5 September 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 12 September 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 19 September 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 26 September 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 3 October 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 10 October 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 17 October 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 24 October 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 7 November 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 14 November 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 21 November 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 28 November 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 5 December 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 12 December 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.
  • Monday 19 December 2022 - 10:00am - 11:00am, Free or donation. For those who are pregnant or have children under 5.

Further information

Documents

Themes

Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events suitable for children up to around aged 12, also family events.
Health issues and well-being Various health and carer events, and events and activities for people with health problems or who are less able. Also events specifically designed to promote well-being.
Kirklees Parks There's plenty to do in your local park or recreation ground
Walks, rides and conservation Please see under Events for walks, cycle and horse rides and conservation activities. From short town trails, to strolls around charming valleys and hikes across the Pennine moors, there's usually something for everyone.