Back to top  
Text size

Weekly Walk & Talk for parents

About this activity

Walk & Talk.
Gentle exercise, time outdoors, time for socialising and peer support
Various locations across Kirklees and into Calderdale.

Contacts

Rachel Devereux

07835623617

Dates and venues

  • Friday 1 July 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 8 July 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 15 July 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 22 July 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 29 July 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 5 August 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 12 August 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 19 August 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 26 August 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 2 September 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 9 September 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 16 September 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 23 September 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 30 September 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 7 October 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 14 October 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 21 October 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 28 October 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 4 November 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 11 November 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 18 November 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 25 November 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 2 December 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 9 December 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.
  • Friday 16 December 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm, Open to anyone in pregnancy or with younger children. Free to attend or give a donation.

Further information

Documents

Themes

Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events suitable for children up to around aged 12, also family events.
Health issues and well-being Various health and carer events, and events and activities for people with health problems or who are less able. Also events specifically designed to promote well-being.
Learning and interest Events related to education and careers, as well as learning for fun. Also, talks, guided walks, and events of historical or other interest.
Walks, rides and conservation Please see under Events for walks, cycle and horse rides and conservation activities. From short town trails, to strolls around charming valleys and hikes across the Pennine moors, there's usually something for everyone.