Back to top  
Text size

Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival 2019

About the event

hcmf// is an annual, international festival of contemporary and new music, taking place over 10 days and consisting of approximately 50 events – including concerts, music-theatre, dance, multi-media, talks and film – with a related Learning and Participation programme devised and implemented to reflect the artistic programme and respond to regional need.

hcmf// aims to provide life-changing and unique artistic experiences to as wide an audience as possible; to be an international platform for new music and related contemporary art forms in Britain; to enthuse existing audiences and draw in new ones through adventurous programming and informed, stylish presentation, and to be an active cultural partner within the region.

Encompassing concerts, films, talks, installations, exhibitions and family events you can find the full programme at hcmf.co.uk

Friday 15 - Sunday 24 November 2019

Please click on the link under Further Information for the latest details.

Contacts

Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival
Festival Office

01484 472900
Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival (tickets)

01484 430528

Dates and venues

  • Friday 15 November 2019 ,
  • Saturday 16 November 2019 ,
  • Sunday 17 November 2019 ,
  • Monday 18 November 2019 ,
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 ,
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 ,
  • Thursday 21 November 2019 ,
  • Friday 22 November 2019 ,
  • Saturday 23 November 2019 ,
  • Sunday 24 November 2019 ,

Further information

Documents

Themes

Music Under Events: At a glance, concerts, shows, workshops etc relating to music of all kinds.

Share this page