Back to top  
Text size

Artwork Exhibition by Neil Clarkson (Mirfield)

About this activity

The first exhibition of paintings and multi media artworks by Artist and Poet Neil Clarkson. Featuring semi abstract collage work inspired by Schwitters, alongside figurative pieces with thought provoking political commentary, this exhibition is both entertaining, engaging and inspiring.

Please click on the link under Further Information for more details.

Organiser

Contacts

Creative Arts Hub
01924 492775

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 30 September 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 1 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 2 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Wednesday 6 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Thursday 7 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 8 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 9 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Thursday 14 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 15 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 16 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Thursday 21 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 22 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 23 October 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,

Further information

Documents

Themes

Art, crafts and hobbies Art and craft-related items, including exhibitions, sales and workshops. Also, hobbies like modelling and collecting.