Back to top  
Text size

Join our Farmers LIVE @ Cannon Hall Farm

About this activity

Don't forget to join us for our award-winning Live broadcasts which run on our Facebook page.
Farmer Robert and Farmer Dave - the stars of TV Show This Week on the Farm - broadcast from our family farm live at 7.30am twice a week on Wednesdays and Sundays as well as unplanned ad-hoc broadcasts when something exciting happens.

Open to anyone on facebook - please click on the link under Further Information for link.

Contacts

Cannon Hall Farm

01226 790427

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 25 August 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Sunday 29 August 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Sunday 5 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Wednesday 8 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Sunday 12 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Wednesday 15 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Sunday 19 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Sunday 26 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021 - 7:30am, Each Wednesday and Sunday but please check facebook for next date.

Further information

Themes

Learning and interest Events related to education and careers, as well as learning for fun. Also, talks, guided walks, and events of historical or other interest.