Back to top  
Text size

Local History Virtual Walks

About this activity

Videos lasting 40 minutes to an hour. Currently mostly Huddersfield and 1 Dewsbury, including Birkby, Lockwood, and Huddersfield Caribbean Community.

Go to Kirklees Libraries Youtube channel - link under Further Information - and view any time.

Dates and venues

  • Tuesday 2 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 3 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 4 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 5 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 6 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 7 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 8 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 9 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 11 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 12 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 13 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 14 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 15 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 18 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 19 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 20 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 21 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 22 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 23 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 24 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 25 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 26 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 27 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 28 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 29 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 30 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 1 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 2 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 3 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 4 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 5 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 6 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 7 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 8 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 9 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 10 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 11 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 12 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 14 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 15 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 16 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 17 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 18 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 19 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 21 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 22 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 23 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 24 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 25 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Monday 26 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Tuesday 27 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Thursday 29 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Friday 30 April 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Saturday 1 May 2021 , Free to view any day any time.
  • Sunday 2 May 2021 , Free to view any day any time.

Further information

Documents

Themes

Learning and interest Events related to education and careers, as well as learning for fun. Also, talks, guided walks, and events of historical or other interest.

Share this page