Back to top  
Text size

Annual Photographic Exhibition 2020

About the event

As part of Kirklees Council’s Temporary Contemporary creative programme we are displaying the year’s best work with 140 prints and a rolling television show of 75 images on certain days through September and October.

It takes place in the shop unit next to Toyland, Piazza Shopping Centre, Princess Alexandra Walk, Huddersfield HD1 2RS

We intend to open on Thursdays and Saturdays.

Stop press – Confirmed opening dates: Thurs 1st Oct, Sat 3rd Oct, Thurs 8th Oct, Sat 10th Oct, Thurs 15th Oct, Sat 17th Oct and Thurs 22nd Oct. all 11am to 4pm.

Please note as this constitutes a gallery, face coverings will be required by visitors.

Please see our website under Further Information for latest details.

Contacts

Alan Stopher
01484 511499

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 1 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.
  • Saturday 3 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.
  • Thursday 8 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.
  • Saturday 10 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.
  • Thursday 15 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.
  • Saturday 17 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free admission. As this a gallery please wear a face covering and follow the one way system.

Further information

Documents

Themes

Art, crafts and hobbies Art and craft-related items, including exhibitions, sales and workshops. Also, hobbies like modelling and collecting.

Share this page