Back to top  
Text size

Acro/Dance Daily Summer Clubs

About the event

Available Dates:
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August

Morning Sessions 9.00am -12.00pm £12.00
Afternoon Sessions 1.00pm - 4.00pm £12.00
All day Sessions 9.00am - 4.00pm £20.00

For more details please see poster and our website under Further Information.

Contacts

Sarah Taylor Dance Studios

35-37 Station Road, Batley, WF17 5SU

01924 898844
07970 748947

Dates and venues

  • Monday 27 July 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Tuesday 28 July 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Friday 31 July 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Monday 3 August 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Tuesday 4 August 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Thursday 6 August 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)
  • Friday 7 August 2020 - 9:00am - 4:00pm, £12 for morning session (9.00am - 12.00pm) £12 for afternoon session (1.00pm - 4.00pm) £20 for all day session (9.00am - 4.00pm)

Further information

Themes

Art, crafts and hobbies Art and craft-related items, including exhibitions, sales and workshops. Also, hobbies like modelling and collecting.
Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events for children of various age groups up to 12, although there may be some overlap with our Young people theme.

Share this page