Back to top  
Text size

Village Art (exhibition by Shelley Art Group)

About this activity

Shelley Art Group's first exhibition of 2020, in new exhibition space. A variety of artists in a variety of media.

In Skelmanthorpe Community Library. Opening times:

Saturday 10am–12pm

Sunday Closed

Monday 10am–5pm

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday 10am–6pm

Thursday 10am–5pm

Friday 10am–5pm

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 13 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Friday 14 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Monday 17 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Friday 21 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Monday 24 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Thursday 27 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Friday 28 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Saturday 29 February 2020 , Free admission
  • Monday 2 March 2020 , Free admission
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020 , Free admission
  • Thursday 5 March 2020 , Free admission
  • Friday 6 March 2020 , Free admission
  • Saturday 7 March 2020 , Free admission

Further information

Documents

Share this page