Back to top  
Text size

Royd's Park Miniature Railway, Cleckheaton **closed till further notice**

About the event

**We are closed until further notice because of social distancing restrictions - please see our facebook page under Further Information for updates**
Steam trains running all afternoon, with a cafe serving hot and cold drinks and light bites. Free car parking available. £1 per ride!

Please see links under Further Information for more details.

Dates and venues

  • Sunday 29 March 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride.
  • Sunday 26 April 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 3 May 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 24 May 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 14 June 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 28 June 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 12 July 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 26 July 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 9 August 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 23 August 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 13 September 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 27 September 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 11 October 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 25 October 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, Halloween Steam trains running all afternoon, with a cafe serving hot and cold drinks and light bites. Free car parking available. £1 per ride! Anyone in fancy dress will get a free ride
  • Sunday 8 November 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, £1 per ride!
  • Sunday 13 December 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm, Mince Pie Special and last running day for 2020 Steam trains running all afternoon, with a cafe serving hot and cold drinks and light bites. Free car parking available. £1 per ride!

Further information

Themes

Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events for children of various age groups up to 12, although there may be some overlap with our Young people theme.
Kirklees Parks There's plenty to do in your local park or recreation ground

Share this page