Back to top  
Text size

French Conversation - Wednesday

About this activity

Category: Learning and interest Refresh and improve your French language skills and knowledge of all things French

Contacts

Liz Annett

01484682643

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 3 April 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 5 June 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 3 July 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 7 August 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 6 November 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 4 December 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 8 January 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 5 February 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 4 March 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 1 April 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 6 May 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 3 June 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 8 July 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 5 August 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30am, Free taster session

Share this page