Back to top  
Text size

Family History Society (Longwood)

About this activity

Category: Learning and interest. We meet fortnightly.

Please note that over time the dates we show may become out of sequence and may not be correct.. For more details and to check on the next meeting date please contact the person shown.

Contacts


Dates and venues

  • Thursday 7 March 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 4 April 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 8 August 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 3 October 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 26 December 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 9 January 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 23 January 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 6 February 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,
  • Thursday 5 March 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm,

Share this page