Back to top  
Text size

Photography & Craft Exhibition

About this activity

Photographic & craft exhibition with works for sale in the Visitor Centre Barn.

Contacts

Oakwell Hall

Nutter Lane, Birstall, Batley, WF17 9LG

01924 324761

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 9 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Friday 15 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Saturday 16 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Thursday 21 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Friday 22 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Saturday 23 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Friday 1 March 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Saturday 2 March 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 3 March 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry

Themes

Art, crafts and hobbies Art and craft-related items, including exhibitions, sales and workshops. Also, hobbies like modelling and collecting.
Kirklees Museums and Galleries There are exhibitions, activities, workshops, talks and other events in Kirklees Museums and Galleries, and you'll always find something to do. Please see the list under Events for more details.

Share this page