Back to top  
Text size

Art in the Barn - Oakwell Hall

About this activity

Our popular annual art exhibition and sale featuring the work of local artists in the Visitor Centre Barn.

Contacts

Oakwell Hall

Nutter Lane, Birstall, Batley, WF17 9LG

01924 324761

Dates and venues

  • Saturday 12 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Friday 18 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Friday 25 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Friday 1 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Saturday 2 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry
  • Sunday 3 February 2019 - 11:00am - 4:00pm, Free entry

Themes

Art, crafts and hobbies Art and craft-related items, including exhibitions, sales and workshops. Also, hobbies like modelling and collecting.
Kirklees Museums and Galleries There are exhibitions, activities, workshops, talks and other events in Kirklees Museums and Galleries, and you'll always find something to do. Please see the list under Events for more details.

Share this page