Back to top  
Text size

Buggymovers, Greenhead Park, Huddersfield (Fridays)

About this activity

Fun fitness class for new mums wanting to get back into shape!!

Greenhead Park

Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm,

session costs £4.50

- Instructor Jackie 07950870950

Organiser

Contacts

Gill Logan

01484 221000

Dates and venues

  • Friday 9 March 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 16 March 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 23 March 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 30 March 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 6 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 13 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 20 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 27 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 4 May 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 11 May 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 18 May 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 25 May 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 1 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 8 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 15 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 22 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 29 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 6 July 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 13 July 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 20 July 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 27 July 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 3 August 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 10 August 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 17 August 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 24 August 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 31 August 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 7 September 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 14 September 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 28 September 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 5 October 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 12 October 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 19 October 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 26 October 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 2 November 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 9 November 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 23 November 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 30 November 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 7 December 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50
  • Friday 14 December 2018 - 11:00am - 12:00pm, Session costs £4.50

Themes

Kirklees Parks There's plenty to do in your local park or recreation ground
Sport and fitness See under Events for sport-related events and activities for both spectators and participants. Also keep fit activities for everyone.

Share this page