Back to top  
Text size

Tea Dance

About this activity

Join us for a friendly afternoon of tea, freshly made home made cake, chat and dance every Friday down at Glee's Dance Studios. We play a mixture of Ballroom, Latin and Sequence dancing and you are guaranteed a great afternoon. all welcome!

Contacts

Anne Glee

07719892432

Dates and venues

  • Friday 20 April 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 27 April 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 4 May 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 11 May 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 18 May 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 25 May 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 1 June 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 8 June 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 15 June 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 22 June 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 29 June 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 6 July 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 13 July 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 20 July 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 27 July 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 3 August 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 10 August 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 17 August 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 24 August 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 31 August 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 7 September 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 14 September 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 21 September 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 28 September 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 5 October 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 12 October 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 19 October 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 26 October 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 2 November 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 9 November 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 16 November 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 23 November 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 30 November 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 7 December 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 14 December 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 21 December 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 28 December 2018 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 4 January 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 11 January 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 18 January 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 25 January 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 1 February 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 8 February 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 15 February 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 22 February 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 1 March 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 8 March 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 15 March 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 22 March 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 5 April 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 12 April 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 19 April 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 3 May 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 10 May 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 17 May 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 24 May 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 31 May 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 7 June 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 28 June 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 5 July 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 2 August 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 9 August 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 30 August 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 6 September 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 4 October 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 11 October 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 18 October 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 25 October 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 1 November 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 8 November 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 15 November 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 22 November 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 29 November 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 6 December 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 13 December 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 20 December 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 27 December 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 3 January 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 10 January 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 17 January 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 24 January 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 31 January 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 7 February 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 14 February 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 21 February 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 28 February 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 6 March 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 13 March 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 20 March 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 27 March 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 3 April 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 17 April 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 24 April 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 1 May 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 8 May 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 15 May 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 22 May 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 29 May 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 5 June 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 12 June 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 19 June 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 26 June 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 3 July 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 10 July 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 17 July 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 24 July 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 31 July 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 7 August 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 14 August 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 21 August 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 28 August 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 4 September 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 11 September 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 18 September 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 25 September 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 2 October 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 9 October 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 16 October 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 23 October 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 30 October 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.
  • Friday 6 November 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm, All welcome £4.50 including tea, coffee and cake.

Themes

Dances and social Includes dances and social events and activities from coffee mornings to quiz nights.

Share this page