Back to top  
Text size

Huddersfield Philharmonic Orchestra: All that Jazz

About the event

Stravinsky - The Ebony Concerto

Shostakovich - Jazz Suite No 2

Glazunov - Saxophone Concerto

Respighi - The Pines of Rome

Soloists - Martin Little (saxophone) and Sara Gibson (clarinet)

Conductor - Nicholas Simpson
Please click on the link under Further Information for more details and online booking.

Dates and venues

Further information


Music Under Events: At a glance, concerts, shows, workshops etc relating to music of all kinds.

Share this page