Back to top  
Text size

Book Chat at Batley Library

About this activity

Categories: Social; Art, craft and hobbies Come along to this friendly and informal group to chat about books, magazines articles or anything else you enjoy reading. Refreshments are provided.

Contacts

Batley Library & Information Centre

Market Place, Batley, WF17 5DA

01484 414868

Dates and venues

  • Monday 19 February 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 19 March 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 16 April 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 21 May 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 18 June 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 16 July 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 20 August 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 17 September 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 15 October 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 19 November 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 17 December 2018 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 18 February 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 15 April 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 20 May 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 17 June 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 19 August 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 16 September 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 21 October 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 18 November 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm, Free and open to all.

Share this page