Back to top  
Text size

Yorkshire Colourists exhibition (Mirfield)

About this activity

The Yorkshire Colourists are a group of artists living and working in the moorland regions of West Yorkshire. Their work is all highly distinctive, but all take direct influence from elemental forces and the natural landscapes around them and from colour itself which they see in all quarters of life. Collectively they present a rich body of work that both stimulates and challenges.

Runs till 16th April 2022 on Wednesday to Friday 10am to 5pm and Saturdays 12pm to 5pm.

Please click on the link under Further Information for more details.

Organiser

Contacts

Creative Arts Hub
01924 492775

Dates and venues

  • Wednesday 30 March 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Thursday 31 March 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 1 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 2 April 2022 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm,
  • Wednesday 6 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Thursday 7 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 8 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 9 April 2022 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm,
  • Wednesday 13 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Thursday 14 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Friday 15 April 2022 - 10:00am - 5:00pm,
  • Saturday 16 April 2022 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm,

Further information

Themes

Art, crafts and hobbies Art and craft-related items, including exhibitions, sales and workshops. Also, hobbies like modelling and collecting.