Back to top  
Text size

Slaithwaite Philharmonic Orchestra - Magic and Reimagining

About the event

Prokofiev: Suite from Lt Kije
Ravel: Piano Concerto in G
Sibelius: Symphony No 1

Conductor: Benjamin Ellin
Piano: Olga Jegunova


Chris Woodhead

10 Scape View Golcar, Huddersfield, HD7 4DH

01484 648866

Dates and venues

Share this page