Back to top  
Text size

Movement to Music (Longwood)

About this activity

For men and women over 50.

A fun relaxed session to make friends.

Please note that this is a weekly activity but the dates we show may not reflect cancellations or holidays. For more details and to check on a particular date please contact the person shown.

Contacts

Ciara

07826847982

Dates and venues

  • Monday 25 February 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 4 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 11 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 25 March 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 1 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 8 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 15 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 22 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 6 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 13 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 20 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 27 May 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 10 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 17 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 24 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 1 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 8 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 22 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 29 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 5 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 12 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 19 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 26 August 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 2 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 9 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 16 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 23 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 30 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 7 October 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 14 October 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 21 October 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 28 October 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 4 November 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 11 November 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 18 November 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 25 November 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 2 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 9 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 23 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 30 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 6 January 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 13 January 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 20 January 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 27 January 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 3 February 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 10 February 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 17 February 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,
  • Monday 24 February 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm,

Themes

Sport and fitness See under Events for sport-related events and activities for both spectators and participants. Also keep fit activities for everyone.

Share this page