Back to top  
Text size

Showstoppers presents "Cinderella"

About the event

Showstoppers bring the magical story of Cinderella to Cleckheaton Town Hall this Christmas, with amazing special effects, hilarious comedy and spectacular song and dance routines that we have come to expect from a Showstoppers pantomime.
A must for all the family.
For more details and online booking please click on the link under Further Information.

Contacts

Town Halls Box Office

01484 225755
Dewsbury Box Office and Town Hall Reception

Wakefield Old Road, Dewsbury, WF12 8DG

01924 324501
Huddersfield Tourist Information

Huddersfield Library Princess Alexandra Walk, Huddersfield, HD1 2SU

01484 223200

Dates and venues

  • Friday 13 December 2019 - 10:00am,
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 - 2:00pm,
  • Saturday 14 December 2019 - 7:00pm,
  • Sunday 15 December 2019 - 3:00pm,
  • Monday 16 December 2019 - 9:45am,
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 - 9:45am,
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 - 1:30pm,
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 9:45am,
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 1:30pm,
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 - 9:45am,
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 - 2:00pm,
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 - 5:00pm,
  • Sunday 22 December 2019 - 1:00pm,
  • Sunday 22 December 2019 - 5:00pm,
  • Monday 23 December 2019 - 7:00pm,

Further information

Themes

Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events for children of various age groups up to 12, although there may be some overlap with our Young people theme.
Drama and performing Under Events: At a glance listings for plays, films, dance, comedy, poetry, and all forms of performing.

Share this page