Back to top  
Text size

Tolson junior parkrun

About this activity

Every Sunday at 9am with refreshments in the Bowling Green Hut.
For more information and to register a place visit
www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/

Contacts

Tolson Museum

Ravensknowle Park Wakefield Road, Huddersfield, HD5 8DJ

01484 223240

Dates and venues

  • Sunday 7 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 21 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 28 October 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 4 November 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 18 November 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 25 November 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 2 December 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 9 December 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 16 December 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 23 December 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 30 December 2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 6 January 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 3 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 3 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am, To register a place visit www.parkrun.org.uk/tolson-juniors/

Themes

Children up to age 12 (including family events) Events for children of various age groups up to 12, although there may be some overlap with our Young people theme.
Kirklees Museums and Galleries There are exhibitions, activities, workshops, talks and other events in Kirklees Museums and Galleries, and you'll always find something to do. Please see the list under Events for more details.
Kirklees Parks There's plenty to do in your local park or recreation ground
Sport and fitness See under Events for sport-related events and activities for both spectators and participants. Also keep fit activities for everyone.

Share this page