Back to top  
Text size

Film show or presentation at Huddersfield Film Makers Club

About the event

Huddersfield Film Makers Club has regular meetings some of which are film evenings or presentations. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

One of these shows is scheduled to take place tonight - please click on the link to their website under Further Information to find the title.

Visitors are welcome to attend up to 3 meetings as a guest without subscriptions.

Contacts

Joan Spencer

27 Ashford Park Golcar, Huddersfield, HD7 4RL

01484 658248

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 28 June 2018 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 26 July 2018 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 27 September 2018 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 8 November 2018 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 - 7:30pm,
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 - 7:30pm,

Further information

Documents

Themes

Drama and performing Under Events: At a glance listings for plays, films, dance, comedy, poetry, and all forms of performing.
Learning and interest Events related to education and careers, as well as learning for fun. Also, talks, guided walks, and events of historical or other interest.

Share this page