Back to top  
Text size

Jobs and Training Advice in Batley

About this activity

Category: Learning, interest and advice Free and practical help. Including:

• filling in job applications,
• updating your CV,
• writing covering letters,
• getting online
• registering with Universal Job Match

Contacts

Batley Library & Information Centre

Market Place, Batley, WF17 5DA

01484 414868

Dates and venues

  • Thursday 23 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 30 November 2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 7 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 14 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 21 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 28 December 2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 4 January 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 25 January 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 1 February 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 8 February 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 15 February 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 22 February 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 1 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 8 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 15 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 22 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 5 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 19 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 26 April 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 3 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 10 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 17 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 24 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 31 May 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 7 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 14 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 28 June 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 5 July 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 12 July 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 26 July 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 2 August 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 9 August 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 16 August 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 23 August 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 30 August 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 6 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 13 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 27 September 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 4 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 11 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 25 October 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 1 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 8 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 15 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 22 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 29 November 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 6 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 13 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 27 December 2018 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 3 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 7 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 21 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 7 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 4 April 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 2 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 16 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 6 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 1 August 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 8 August 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 3 October 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 7 November 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 21 November 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 5 December 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 - 9:30am - 11:00am, Free. All welcome.

Themes

Kirklees Libraries Events take place in libraries around Kirklees - please click on the link under Further Information for a full list and online booking.

Share this page